Academic Advisement

SPRING 2018

January 22nd - May 11th

Undergraduate English

Advising Times

Adviser Information

 

 Mondays

12:00pm - 3:00pm

Dr. April Brannon

UH-439

abrannon@fullerton.edu

657-278-5251

 

Mondays

3:00pm - 6:00pm

Dr. Mike Norton

UH-437

bnorton@fullerton.edu

657-278-3460

Tuesdays and Wednesdays

10:00am - 11:00am

Thursdays

10:00am - 12:00pm

 Dr. Irena Praitis

UH-442

ipraitis@fullerton.edu

657-278-2453

 Graduate English

Mondays 12pm - 1pm

Tuesdays 10am - 11am

Wednesdays 1pm - 2pm

Dr. J. Chris Westgate

jcwestgate@fullerton.edu

UH-436

657-278-3318

Undergraduate Linguistics

 

Tuesdays

3:00pm - 6:00pm

Dr. Franz Mueller

fmueller@fullerton.edu

UH-421

657-278-7004

 Graduate Linguistics

 

Wednesdays

2:00pm - 4:00pm

 Dr. Patricia Schneider-Zioga

pzioga@fullerton.edu

UH-422

657-278-3479

Feel free to drop in to these hours or email one of the faculty advisors to set up an appointment!

ACADEMIC ADVISEMENT WORKSHEETS
These worksheets can be used to track classes needed to fulfill the major or minor. Please consult an adviser if you have any questions.