Academic Advisement

Fall 2017

August 21st - December 8th

Undergraduate English

Advising Times

Adviser Information

  Mondays

1:00pm - 3:45pm

Tuesdays

1:00pm - 2:15pm

Dr. April Brannon

UH-439

abrannon@fullerton.edu

657-278-5251

 

Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Dr. Ellen Caldwell

UH-434

ecaldwell@fullerton.edu

657-278-7038

Mondays and Wednesdays

10:00am - 11:00am

Thursdays

11:00am - 12:00pm

 Dr. Irena Praitis

UH-442

ipraitis@fullerton.edu

657-278-2453

 Graduate English

Mondays 2pm - 3pm

Tuesdays 10am - 11am

Wednesdays 11am - 12pm

Dr. J. Chris Westgate

jcwestgate@fullerton.edu

UH-436

657-278-3318

Undergraduate Linguistics

 

Wednesdays

4pm - 7pm

Dr. Franz Mueller

fmueller@fullerton.edu

UH-421

657-278-7004

 Graduate Linguistics

 Wednesdays

1:25pm - 2:25pm, 4pm - 5pm

Thursdays

2:45pm - 3:45pm

 Dr. Patricia Schneider-Zioga

pzioga@fullerton.edu

UH-422

657-278-3479

Feel free to drop in to these hours or email one of the faculty advisors to set up an appointment!

ACADEMIC ADVISEMENT WORKSHEETS
These worksheets can be used to track classes needed to fulfill the major or minor. Please consult an adviser if you have any questions.