Academic Advisement

Spring 2017

January 21st - May 12th

Undergraduate English

Advising Times

Adviser Information

 

Mondays & Wednesdays

1:15pm-2:15pm

Tuesdays

1:30pm-3:15pm

 

Dr. April Brannon

UH-439

abrannon@fullerton.edu

657-278-5251

 

 

Mondays

4pm-6pm

Wednesdays

11:30am-12:30pm

Thursdays

10am-12pm

 

 

Dr. Ellen Caldwell
UH-434
ecaldwell@fullerton.edu
657-278-7038

 

Mondays and Wednesdays

8am-8:30am, 11:30am-1pm

 

Dr. Susan Jacobsen

UH-429

sjacobsen@fullerton.edu

657-278-2782

 

 

Graduate English

Mondays 10am-11am

Tuesdays 12pm-1pm

Wednesdays 2pm-3pm

 Dr. J. Chris Westgate

jcwestgate@fullerton.edu

UH - 436

657-278-3318

Linguistics

Undergraduate

 

Tuesdays

3pm-6pm

 Dr. Franz Mueller

fmueller@fullerton.edu

UH - 421

657-278-7004

Graduate

Wednesdays 2:05pm-6:05pm

Thursdays 2:45pm-3:45pm

 Dr. Patricia Schneider-Zioga

pzioga@fullerton.edu

UH - 422

657-278-3479

Feel free to drop in to these hours or email one of the faculty advisors to set up an appointment!

ACADEMIC ADVISEMENT WORKSHEETS
These worksheets can be used to track classes needed to fulfill the major or minor. Please consult an adviser if you have any questions.