Department Staff Directory

Name Office Phone Number Email Address

  Dr. Stephen Mexal

  Department Chair

 

UH-323B

 

657-278-3163

 

smexal@fullerton.edu


Dr. David Kelman

Department Vice Chair

Comparative Literature Program Adviser

 

UH-438

 

657-278-3315

 

dkelman@fullerton.edu


  Dr. J. Chris Westgate

  English Graduate Adviser 

 

UH-436

 

657-278-3318

 

jcwestgate@fullerton.eduOpens in new window


  Dr. Franz Mueller

  Linguistics Program Director

 

UH-421

 

657-278-7004

 

fmueller@fullerton.eduOpens in new window


  Carlen Pope

  Administrative Support Coordinator II

 

UH-323D

 

657-278-3163

 

cpope@fullerton.eduOpens in new window


 Marco A. Caamal, Jr.

 Administrative Support Coordinator I
 Graduate Program Support

 

 

UH-323

 

657-278-3163

 

mcaamal@fullerton.edu


  Jerica Villasenor

  Administrative Support Assistant

 

UH-323

 

657-278-3163

 

jvillasenor@fullerton.eduOpens in new window


  Elaine Nguyen

  Student Assistant

 

UH-323

 

657-278-3163

 

zz-elainenguyen@fullerton.eduOpens in new window