Department Staff Directory

contact information
Name Office Phone Number Email Address

  Dr. Stephen Mexal

  Department Chair

 

GH-323B

 

657-278-3163

 

smexal@fullerton.edu


Dr. Irena Praitis

Department Vice Chair

 

GH-442

 

657-278-2453

 

ipraitis@fullerton.edu


  Dr. David Sandner

  English Graduate Adviser 

 

GH-441

 

657-278-3214

 

dsandner@fullerton.edu 


  Dr. Franz Mueller

  Linguistics Program Director

 

GH-421

 

657-278-7004

 

fmueller@fullerton.edu


  Carlen Pope

  Administrative Support Coordinator II

 

GH-323D

 

657-278-3163

 

cpope@fullerton.edu


Helen Davenport

Administrative Support Coordinator I

Graduate Program Support

 

GH-323

 

657-278-3163

 

hdavenport@fullerton.edu 

 

Jerica Villasenor

Administrative Support Assistant II

 

GH-323

 

657-278-3163

 

jvillasenor@fullerton.edu

 


Maritza Prado  

Student Assistant

 

GH-323

 

657-278-3163

 

 zz-maprado@fullerton.edu