Part-Time Faculty

English - Three Year Eligibility Appointment List - 2022/2023PDF File Opens in new window

Fall 2022 Part-Time Faculty Office HoursPDF File Opens in new window

Part-time faculty

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Acevedo, Cody

LH-523 (657) 278 - 3224 c.acevedo@fullerton.edu

Agacer, Adrian

LH-514 (657) 278 - 8701 aagacer@fullerton.edu

Arellano, Lizette

LH-517 (657) 278 - 6753 lizarellano@fullerton.edu

Barraclough, Jennifer

LH-521 (657) 278 - 3124 jbarraclough@fullerton.edu

Barrios, Sara

LH-511 (657) 278-  8707 sarabarrios@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Briseño, Andrea

LH-514 (657) 278 - 8701 anbriseno@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Brody, Jaime

LH-522 (657) 278 - 2736 jabrody@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Brown, Alfred

GH-320 (657) 278 - 5250 alfredbrown@fullerton.edu

Casillas, Atiana

LH-516 (657) 278 - 6746 atianacasillas@fullerton.edu

David, Rachel

LH-511 (657) 278 - 8707 rdavid@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Dickinson, Amy

GH-329 (657) 278 - 5252 adickinson@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Duran, Jacqueline

GH-320 (657) 278 - 5250 jacduran@fullerton.edu

Ferreira, Vanessa

GH-321 (657) 278 - 3546 vferreira@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Grasso, Jason

LH-517 (657) 278 - 6753 jasongrasso@fullerton.edu

Greer, Michelle

LH-513 (657) 278 - 8719 migreer@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Henry-Rodriguez, Timothy

LH-512 (657) 278 - 8711 thenry@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Keeler, Charlene

GH-224 (657) 278 - 7951 ckeeler@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Kelman, Sarah

GH-417 (657) 278 - 2583 sakelman@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Lane-Coakley, Josef

GH-222 (657) 278 - 7232 jlane-coakley@fullerton.edu

Lara, Esteban

GH-327 (657) 278 - 7020 e.lara@fullerton.edu

Lomheim, Jill

GH-325 (657) 278 - 3643 jlomheim@fullerton.edu 

Mackie, Carole

GH-222 (657) 278 - 7232 cmackie@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Matsuya, Cassandra

LH-521 (657) 278 - 3124 cmatsuya@fullerton.edu 

Matuszewski, Joanna

GH-324 (657) 278 - 2674 jmatuszewski@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Middleton, Donna

GH-327 (657) 278 - 7020 dmiddleton@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Milligan, Amanda

GH-329 (657) 278 - 5252 ammilligan@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Neis, Robert

LH-515 (657) 278 - 6756 rneis@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Novak, Amy

GH-417 (657) 278 - 2583 anovak@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

O'Brien, Sophia

LH-523 (657) 278 - 3224 s.obrien@fullerton.edu

Perry, Shannon

LH-522 (657) 278 - 2736 shannonperry@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Peterson, April

GH-326 (657) 278 - 2581 aprilpeterson@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Pollitt, Gary

GH-226 (657) 278 - 4315 gpollitt@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Rogness, Jessica

LH-516 (657) 278 - 6746 jrogness@fullerton.edu

Sadnik, Daniel

LH-515 (657) 278 - 6756 dsadnik@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Sawicki, Sherri

GH-324 (657) 278 - 2674 ssawicki@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Schultz, Marilyn

GH-222 (657) 278 - 7232 mschultz@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Swanlund, Brewster

GH-321 (657) 278 - 3546 bswanlund@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Takeuchi, Shannon

GH-328 (657) 278 - 3207 stakeuchi@fullerton.edu

Tavasolian, Amber

LH-513 (657) 278 - 8719 atavasolian@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Vermillion, Mark

GH-325 (657) 278 - 3643 markvermillion@fullerton.edu

Wilcox, Tom

GH-224 (657) 278 - 7951 twilcox@fullerton.edu

Witt, Jason

GH-328 (657) 278 - 3207 jwitt@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Yoo, Edward

GH-326 (657) 278 - 3124 eyoo@fullerton.eduOpens in new window