Part-Time Faculty

Frank Alanis
(657) 278-8701
fralanis@fullerton.edu
Opens in new window
LH-514

Sara Barrios
(657) 278-8707
sarabarrios@fullerton.edu
Opens in new window
LH-511

Dr. Jonathan Berliner
(657) 278-6746
jberliner@fullerton.edu
Opens in new window
LH-516

Jaime Brody
(657) 278-2736
jabrody@fullerton.edu
Opens in new window
LH-522

Dr. Jai Hee Cho
(657) 278-5252
jcho@fullerton.edu
UH-329

Debra Danielsen
(657) 278-2583
ddanielsen@fullerton.edu
UH-417

Rachel David
(657) 278-8707
rdavid@fullerton.edu
Opens in new window
LH-511

Amy Dickinson
 (657) 278-6753
adickinson@fullerton.edu
Opens in new window
LH-517

Eliza Ebro
(657) 278-6746
eebro@fullerton.edu
 LH-516

Dr. Elizabeth Edwards-Turi
(657) 278-6753
eedwards@fullerton.edu
LH-517

Vanessa Ferreira
(657) 278-3546
vferreira@fullerton.edu
UH-321

Hakam Ghanim
hghanim@fullerton.edu

Shannon Goldman
(657) 278-2736
sgoldman@fullerton.edu
LH-522

Michelle Greer
(657) 278-8719
migreer@fullerton.edu
LH-513

Dr. Tim Henry
(657) 278-8711
thenry@fullerton.edu
LH-512

Charlene Keeler
(657) 278-1727
ckeeler@fullerton.edu
IRVC-156

Sarah Kelman
(657) 278-2583
sakelman@fullerton.edu
UH-417

Cassandra Kilzer
(657) 278-3124
clkilzer@fullerton.edu
LH-521

Carole Mackie
(657) 278-4315
cmackie@fullerton.edu
UH-226

Joanna Matuszewski
(657) 278-2674
jmatuszewski@fullerton.edu
UH-324

April Medrano
(657) 278-2581
aprilmedrano@fullerton.edu
 
UH-326

Donna Middleton
(657) 278-7020
dmiddleton@fullerton.edu
UH-327

Amanda Milligan
 (657) 278-3124
ammilligan@fullerton.edu
LH-521

Amy Mills
(657) 278-3224
amymills@fullerton.edu
LH-523

Lucy Moon-Shoulders
(657) 278-3643
lmoon@fullerton.edu
UH-325

Rachel Murphree
(657) 278-5252
ramurphree@fullerton.edu
UH-329

Robert Neis
(657) 278-6756
rneis@fullerton.edu
LH-515

Dr. Amy Novak
(657) 278-5250
anovak@fullerton.edu
UH-320

Dr. Peggy Ochoa
(657) 278-7232
pochoa@fullerton.edu
UH-222

Cecilia Ornelas
(657) 278-5250
cornelas@fullerton.edu
UH-320

Gary Pollitt
(657) 278-4315
gpollitt@fullerton.edu
UH-226

Daniel Sadnik
(657) 278-6756
dsadnik@fullerton.edu
LH-515

Sherri Sawicki
(657) 278-2674
ssawicki@fullerton.edu
UH-324

Allison Schmitendorf
(657) 278-23224
aschmitendorf@fullerton.edu
LH-523

Marilyn Schultz
(657) 278-7232
mschultz@fullerton.edu
UH-222

Mohammad Shahisaman
(657) 278-6756
moshahisaman@fullerton.edu
LH-515

Brewster Swanlund
(657) 278-3546
bswanlund@fullerton.edu
UH-321

Shannon Takeuchi
(657) 278-3207
stakeuchi@fullerton.edu
UH-328

Amber Tavasolian
(657) 278-8719
atavasolian@fullerton.edu
LH-513

Tim Tivenan
(657) 278-7020
ttivenan@fullerton.edu
UH-327

Nancy Trumpfeller
(657) 278-3643
ntrumpfeller@fullerton.edu
UH-325

Dr. Neil Walker
 (657) 278-8701
newalker@fullerton.edu
LH-514

Tom Wilcox
(657) 278-7951
twilcox@fullerton.edu
UH-224

Jason Witt
(657) 278-3207
jwitt@fullerton.edu
UH-328

Edward Yoo
(657) 278-3124
eyoo@fullerton.edu
LH-521