Part-Time Faculty

Sara Barrios
(657) 278-6753
sarabarrios@fullerton.edu
LH-517

Caroline Carpenter
(657) 278-2736
carolinecarpenter@fullerton.edu
LH-522

Dr. Jai Hee Cho
(657) 278-5252
jcho@fullerton.edu
UH-329

Debra Danielsen
(657) 278-2583
ddanielsen@fullerton.edu
UH-417

Rachel David
(657) 278-8707
rdavid@fullerton.edu
Opens in new window
LH-511

Amy Dickinson
(657) 278-6753
adickinson@fullerton.edu
LH-517

April Dominguez
(657) 278-3124
adominguez@fullerton.edu
LH-521

 Dr. Elizabeth Edwards
(657) 278-6753
eedwards@fullerton.edu
LH-517

 Garrett Ehring
  (657) 278-2581
  gmehring@fullerton.edu
  UH-326

Debi Lyn Esquivel
desquivel@fullerton.edu

Vanessa Ferreira
(657) 278-3546
vferreira@fullerton.edu
UH-321

Hakam Ghanim
(657) 278-2581
haghanim@fullerton.edu
UH-326

Shannon Goldman
(657) 278-2581
sgoldman@fullerton.edu
IRVC-237

Jaime Govier
(657) 278-2736
jagovier@fullerton.edu
Opens in new window
LH-522

Michelle Greer
(657) 278-8719
migreer@fullerton.edu
LH-513

Dr. Tim Henry
(657) 278-8711
thenry@fullerton.edu
LH-512

Ane Ipsen
IRVC (657) 278-1743
aipsen@fullerton.edu
IRVC-233

Charlene Keeler
(657) 278-7951
ckeeler@fullerton.edu
UH-224

Sarah Kelman
(657) 278-2583
sakelman@fullerton.edu
UH-417

Jesse LaTour
(657) 278-6746
jlatour@fullerton.edu
LH-516

Carole Mackie
(657) 278-6746
cmackie@fullerton.edu
SGMH-4185

Joanna Matuszewski
(657) 278-2674
jmatuszewski@fullerton.edu
UH-324

Donna Middleton
(657) 278-7020
dmiddleton@fullerton.edu
UH-327

Amy Mills
(657) 278-3224
amymills@fullerton.edu
LH-523

Lucy Moon-Shoulders
(657) 278-3643
lmoon@fullerton.edu
UH-325

Rachel Murphree
(657) 278-5252
ramurphree@fullerton.edu
UH-329

Robert Neis
(657) 278-6756
rneis@fullerton.edu
LH-515

Dr. Peggy Ochoa
(657) 278-7232
pochoa@fullerton.edu
UH-222

Cecilia Ornelas
(657) 278-5250
cornelas@fullerton.edu
UH-320

Gary Pollitt
(657) 278-5250
gpollitt@fullerton.edu
UH-320

Mari-Lynne Reid
(657) 278-4315
mreid@fullerton.edu
UH-226

Daniel Sadnik
(657) 278-6756
dsadnik@fullerton.edu
LH-515

Sherri Sawicki
(657) 278-2674
ssawicki@fullerton.edu
UH-324

Allison Schmitendorf
(657) 278-23224
aschmitendorf@fullerton.edu
LH-523

Marilyn Schultz
(657) 278-7232
mschultz@fullerton.edu
UH-222

Mohammad Shahisaman
(657) 278-6756
moshahisaman@fullerton.edu
LH-515

Brewster Swanlund
(657) 278-3546
bswanlund@fullerton.edu
UH-321

Shannon Takeuchi
(657) 278-3207
stakeuchi@fullerton.edu
UH-328

Amber Tavasolian
(657) 278-8719
atavasolian@fullerton.edu
LH-513

Tim Tivenan
(657) 278-7020
ttivenan@fullerton.edu
UH-327

Nancy Trumpfeller
(657) 278-3643
ntrumpfeller@fullerton.edu
UH-325

Kimberly Vandervort
(657) 278-4315
kvandervort@fullerton.edu
UH-226

Tom Wilcox
(657) 278-7951
twilcox@fullerton.edu
UH-224

Jason Witt
(657) 278-3207
jwitt@fullerton.edu
UH-328

Edward Yoo
(657) 278-3124
eyoo@fullerton.edu
LH-521