Teaching Associates 2017-2018

Name Office Phone Number Email Address
Adrian Agacer LH-536 657-278-3247 aagacer@fullerton.edu
Andrea Briseno LH-534 657-278-2667 anbriseno@fullerton.edu
Robert Brown LH-536 657-278-3247 rabrown@fullerton.edu
Catherine Ciavarella LH-533 657-278-7349 cciavarella@fullerton.edu
Ian Heisler LH-535 657-278-5679 ianheisler@fullerton.edu
James Hodge LH-534 657-278-2667 jameshodge@fullerton.edu
Louis Magallanes LH-535 657-278-5679 lamagallanes@fullerton.edu
Samuel Ortiz LH-534 657-278-2667 saortiz@fullerton.edu
Joy Taylor LH-533 657-278-7349 joytaylor@fullerton.edu
Nicole Vandever LH-535 657-278-5679 nvandever@fullerton.edu