Teaching Associates 2016-2017

Name Office Phone Number Email Address
Frank Alanis LH-535 657-278-5679 fralanis@fullerton.edu
Dianna Blake LH-514 657-278-8701 djblake@fullerton.edu
Eliza Ebro LH-536 657-278-3247 eebro@fullerton.edu
Sarah Keeley LH-534 657-278-2667 skeeley@fullerton.edu
Cassandra Kilzer LH-535 657-278-5679 clkilzer@fullerton.edu
Jennifer McConkey LH-536 657-278-3247 jmcconkey@fullerton.edu
Monica Mercado LH-536 657-278-3247 momercado@fullerton.edu
Alyssa Perez LH-514 657-278-8701 alyperez@fullerton.edu
Anita Reyes LH-535 657-278-5679 anitamreyes@fullerton.edu
Emily Robles LH-534 657-278-2667 emilyrobles@fullerton.edu
Stephanie Tkach LH-514 657-278-8701 stkach@fullerton.edu